Copyright

Home> Copyright

All the text, image, graphics, sound, animation,video and layout of above elements on SK website are protected by copyright and other intellectual property rights. Forbid to copy, propagate, modify, or provide content to third parties for commercial purposes. Website also contains text, image, graphics, sound, animation,video and photos protected by third parties.

Company name and address

Shanghai SK Automation Technology PLC.(Abbreviation: SK)

Address:No518 Guanghua Road Songjiang,Shanghai China

 

Trademark

Unless otherwise specified, or all trademark on SK website are protected by trademark law. The law is especial for SK trademark, company logo and module. The trademarks and design elements used on our website are the intellectual property rights of SK.

 

Guarantee

 

The content of website is carefully compiled. Even so, we can't guarantee the accuracy or correctness of the information contained in the website. SK is not  liable for any damages arising directly or indirectly from website unless it is caused Loss due to intentional or gross negligence of SK.

 

Permission

 

Intellectual property rights, such as patents, trademarks and copyrights, are protected by law in SK website. Users will not obtain permission to use property rights from third party or SK.

 

Law description

 

SK thanks you for visiting our website and products.  All the personal data you input, process and sent to us in case of necessity , we will only use your personal data for providing personal services, information or quotation. We will keep your data confidential in requirements of Chinese law.

版权说明

首页> 版权说明

(c)版权所有

腾讯时时彩全天计划网站上的所有文字、图片、图形、声音、动画和视频以及上述元素的布局均受版权和其他知识产权的保护。不得为商业目的复制、传播、修改或向第三方提供网站内容。网站中还包含受第三方版权保护的文字、图片、图形、声音、动画、视频和照片。


公司名称和地址

腾讯时时彩全天计划 (简称:先惠公司)

中国 上海市 松江区 光华路518号


商标

除非另有说明,否则先惠公司网站上的所有商标均受商标法保护。该保护特别适用于先惠公司的商标、型号标识、公司标志和徽标。我公司网站上使用的商标和设计元素均为先惠公司的知识产权。


保障说明

本网站的内容经过精心编撰。尽管如此,我们仍不能保证网站中所含信息的准确性或正确性。除非因先惠公司故意或重大过失导致损失,否则先惠公司对因使用本网站而直接或间接引起的任何损害索赔概不负责。


许可说明

先惠公司网站中所含的知识产权,如专利、商标和版权,均受法律保护。本网站用户不会获得使用先惠公司或第三方知识产权的许可。


法律说明

腾讯时时彩全天计划感谢您访问本网站和关注我们的产品。您在先惠公司网站上输入的所有个人数据将被储存、处理并在必要情况下发送给先惠公司关联公司,我们只会将您的个人数据专门用于为您提供个人服务、向您发送个人信息或提供服务报价。我们将按照中华人民共和国法律法规要求,对您的数据进行保密和保管。